REEF Staff & Contact Information

Contact REEF HQ

James E Lockwood REEF Headquarters
P.O. Box 370246; 98300 Overseas Hwy
Key Largo, FL 33037 USA
305-852-0030 (o), 305-852-0301 (fax)
REEFHQ@REEF.org

Visiting the Keys? Come visit us - we are the yellow historical house in the median at MM 98.3!

REEF Staff

Click HERE to see bios of our wonderful team!

Lad Akins, Director of Special Projects, REEF HQ, lad@REEF.org

Martha Klitzkie, Director of Operations, REEF HQ, martha@REEF.org

Christy Pattengill-Semmens, Ph.D., Director of Science, REEF Pacific Office San Diego, christy@REEF.org

 

Jane Bixby, Store Manager, REEF HQ, jane@REEF.org

Jonathan Lavan, Volunteer Fish Survey Project Program Assistant, REEF Pacific Office San Diego, jonathan@REEF.org

Amy Lee, REEF Trips Program Manager, REEF HQ, amy@REEF.org, trips@REEF.org, 305-588-5869

Sasha Medlen, Membership Development Coordinator, REEF Pacific Office Huntington Beach, sasha@REEF.org

Janna Nichols, Outreach Coordinator, REEF Pacific Office Vancouver, janna@REEF.org

Ellie Splain, Education Program Manager, REEF HQ, ellie@REEF.org

Emily Stokes, Lionfish Program Assistant, REEF HQ, emily@REEF.org


Great Annual Fish Count REEF HQ gafc@REEF.org GAFC Website: www.fishcount.org

 

Paul Humann, Acting Executive Director, REEF HQ

Design by Joanne Kidd, development by Ben Weintraub