REEF Staff & Contact Information

Contact REEF HQ

James E Lockwood REEF Headquarters
P.O. Box 370246; 98300 Overseas Hwy
Key Largo, FL 33037 USA
305-852-0030 (o), 305-852-0301 (fax)
reefhq@reef.org

Visiting the Keys? Come visit us - we are the yellow historical house in the median at MM 98.3!

REEF Staff

Paul Humann, Acting Executive Director, REEF HQ

Lad Akins, Director of Special Projects, REEF HQ, lad@REEF.org

Christy Pattengill-Semmens, Ph.D., Director of Science, REEF Pacific Office San Diego, christy@REEF.org

Martha Klitzkie, Director of Operations, REEF HQ, martha@REEF.org

Elizabeth Underwood, Lionfish Program Manager, REEF HQ, elizabeth@REEF.org

Janna Nichols, Outreach Coordinator, REEF Pacific Office Vancouver, janna@REEF.org

Jane Bixby, Store Manager, REEF HQ, jane@REEF.org

Sasha Medlen, Membership Development Coordinator, REEF Pacific Office Huntington Beach, sasha@REEF.org


Great Annual Fish Count REEF HQ gafc@REEF.org GAFC Website: www.fishcount.org

Design by Joanne Kidd, development by Ben Weintraub