REEF Staff

Click HERE to see bios of our wonderful team!

Leadership

Caroly Shumway, Ph.D. Executive Director, REEF HQ, caroly@REEF.org

Martha Klitzkie, Director of Operations, Chicago, IL , martha@REEF.org

Christy Pattengill-Semmens, Ph.D., Director of Science, San Diego, CA, christy@REEF.org

 

Program Staff

Bonnie Barnes, Development Manager, REEF HQ, bonnie@REEF.org

Alli Candelmo, Ph.D., Invasive Species Program Coordinator, REEF HQ, alli@REEF.org

Amy Lee, REEF Trips Program and Communications Manager, REEF HQ, amy@REEF.org, trips@REEF.org, 305-588-5869

Janna Nichols, Citizen Science Program Manager, Vancouver, WA janna@REEF.org

Brittany Parker, Education and Operations Program Manager, REEF HQ, brittany@REEF.org

Ellie Place, Conservation Coordinator of the Volunteer Fish Survey Project, REEF HQ, elliep@REEF.org

 

REEF Headquarters Volunteer Staff

Jane Bixby, Office Assistant, REEF HQ, jane@REEF.org

Nancy Perez, Key Largo Volunteer and Events Coordinator, REEF HQ, nancy@REEF.org

REEF Interns, REEF HQ, reefhq@REEF.org

 

REEF Store and Online Order Inquiries, orders@REEF.org

Donation and Planned Giving Inquiries, giving@REEF.org

Great Annual Fish Count REEF HQ gafc@REEF.org GAFC Website: www.fishcount.org

 

Paul Humann, President, Board of Trustees and Co-founder
Ned DeLoach, Co-founder