REEF Staff

Click HERE to see bios of our wonderful team!

Leadership

Caroly Shumway, Ph.D. Executive Director, REEF HQ, caroly@REEF.org

Martha Klitzkie, Director of Operations, REEF HQ, martha@REEF.org

Christy Pattengill-Semmens, Ph.D., Director of Science, REEF Pacific Office San Diego, christy@REEF.org

 

Program Staff

Bonnie Barnes, Development Manager, REEF HQ, bonnie@REEF.org

Alli Candelmo, Ph.D., Invasive Species Program Coordinator, REEF HQ, alli@REEF.org

Amy Lee, REEF Trips Program and Communications Manager, REEF HQ, amy@REEF.org, trips@REEF.org, 305-588-5869

Janna Nichols, Citizen Science Program Manager, REEF Pacific Office Vancouver, WA janna@REEF.org

Brittany Parker, Education and Office Coordinator, REEF HQ, brittany@REEF.org

Ellie Place, Conservation Coordinator of the Volunteer Fish Survey Project, REEF HQ, elliep@REEF.org

Ellie Splain, Education Program Manager, REEF HQ, ellie@REEF.org

 

Education Leadership Intern

Ashley Yarbrough, Lionfish Derby Program, ashley@REEF.org

 

REEF Headquarters Volunteer Staff

Jane Bixby, Office Assistant, REEF HQ, jane@REEF.org

Nancy Perez, Key Largo Volunteer and Events Coordinator, REEF HQ, nancy@REEF.org

REEF Interns, REEF HQ, reefhq@REEF.org

 

REEF Store and Online Order Inquiries, orders@REEF.org

Donation and Planned Giving Inquiries, giving@REEF.org

Great Annual Fish Count REEF HQ gafc@REEF.org GAFC Website: www.fishcount.org

 

Paul Humann, President, Board of Trustees and Co-founder
Ned DeLoach, Co-founder

James E Lockwood REEF Headquarters
    P.O. Box 370246; 98300 Overseas Hwy
    Key Largo, FL 33037 USA
    305-852-0030 (o), 305-852-0301 (fax)
    reefhq@REEF.org