REEF Staff

Click HERE to see bios of our wonderful team!

Leadership

Martha Klitzkie, Director of Operations, martha@REEF.org

Christy Pattengill-Semmens, Ph.D., Director of Science, christy@REEF.org

 

Program Staff

Alli Candelmo, Ph.D., Invasive Species Program Manager, alli@REEF.org

Amy Lee, REEF Trips Program and Communications Manager, amy@REEF.org, trips@REEF.org, 305-588-5869

Allison Moran, Operations Manager, allison@REEF.org

Janna Nichols, Citizen Science Program Manager, janna@REEF.org

Brittany Parker, Education Program Specialist, brittany@REEF.org

Ellie Place, Conservation Coordinator of the Volunteer Fish Survey Project, elliep@REEF.org

 

REEF Headquarters Volunteer Staff

Jane Bixby, Office Assistant, REEF HQ, jane@REEF.org

Nancy Perez, Key Largo Volunteer and Events Coordinator, REEF HQ, nancy@REEF.org

REEF Interns, REEF HQ, reefhq@REEF.org

 

REEF Store and Online Order Inquiries, orders@REEF.org

Donation and Planned Giving Inquiries, giving@REEF.org

Great Annual Fish Count REEF HQ gafc@REEF.org GAFC Website: www.fishcount.org

 

Paul Humann, President, Board of Trustees and Co-founder
Ned DeLoach, Co-founder

James E Lockwood REEF Headquarters
    P.O. Box 370246; 98300 Overseas Hwy
    Key Largo, FL 33037 USA
    305-852-0030 (o), 305-852-0301 (fax)
    reefhq@REEF.org