REEF Board of Trustees

Click HERE to see bios of our Board members

Ned DeLoach

REEF Co-founder
President New World Publications

Anna DeLoach - President

Underwater Videographer

James P. Dalle Pazze, Esq. - Treasurer

Herdeg, du Pont & Dalle Pazze, LLP

Byron Bishop

Retired, Co-founder Expedia, Inc.

Marta Bonatz - Chair (Interim)

Retired, DuPont

Janet Camp - Vice Chair

Pelton Charitable Foundation, Inc.

Scott Heppell, Ph.D.

Oregon State University

Mary "Mel" McCombie, Ph.D. - Secretary

Fulbright Scholar, Wesleyan University

Chun T. Wright

Law Office of Chun T. Wright


In Memory

Paul H. Humann - 1937-2024

REEF Co-founder, Trustee Emeritus, Founding Board President
Marine life author and photographer